Broker Check

Team

BANDER Advisory Team

Blayne A. Andersen, AIF®, CFP®

Private Wealth Advisor, Accredited Investment Fiduciary®, Certified Financial Planner™

(855) 226-3374

bandersen@BANDERInvestments.com

Blayne is passionate about wealth management and creating customized investment strategies for the people with whom he works. He considers it his responsibility to educate and provide his clients with the information and tools they...

Read more

Douglas W. Aumont, AIF®, CFP®

Private Wealth Advisor, Accredited Investment Fiduciary®, Certified Financial Planner™

(855) 226-3374

daumont@BANDERInvestments.com

Doug realizes people don’t invest because they necessarily like investing but rather because they like to afford outside adventures, raise a family or pursue other passions in life. Doug joined BANDER Investments for the way they...

Read more

Steve Sargent

Insurance Advisor

(855) 226-3374

steve@sargentgrp.com

Steve has deep roots in Eastern Idaho and has lived here with his family for almost forty years. He understands the importance of family and is passionate about protecting the things that matter most to his clients. Steve thrives on...

Read more

BANDER Operations Team

Rein Weil

Director of Client Services

(855) 226-3374

rweil@BANDERInvestments.com

Ms. Rein Weil has over 15 years of professional administration experience working with clients and commercial accounts. Her main emphasis with BANDER Investments is client relations. She will be responsible for client services and...

Read more

Matt Douglass

Client Services Specialist

(855) 226-3374

mdouglass@BANDERWealth.com

Matt is a lifelong resident of Southeast Idaho. He joins the BANDER team with the experience of working in the corrections field for the past decade as well as over fifteen years in the pizza restaurant industry. Due to his many years...
Read more

LaDale Parr

Client Services Speicialist

(855) 226-3374

lparr@BANDERInvestments.com

LaDale is very excited to be a part of our team after spending the past 16 years following her husband's military career and raising her three wonderful children. LaDale has been involved with other successful teams in the past and...

Read more

Kenzie Bennett

Client Services Specialist

(855) 226-3374

kbennett@BANDERWealth.com

Kenzie comes to BANDER Wealth Management with several years experience in communications and administration leadership! She enjoys helping others to get to where they want to be, and will put that goal in to play with our clients here...
Read more

Loyd Burleson

Finance Intern

(855) 226-3374

lburleson@BANDERInvestments.com

Loyd is from the small town of Ephrata, Washington. He is currently a senior studying Business Finance at Brigham Young University-Idaho. He is also involved with the school’s Wealth Management Society and hope to become a...

Read more

Rhett Sorensen

Finance Intern

(855) 226-3374

rsorsensen@BANDERInvestments.com

Born and raised in Salt Lake City, Rhett is currently in his Junior year studying Business Finance at BYU-Idaho. He is an active participant in the school's Wealth Management Society and loves to expand his knowledge in financial...

Read more